Contact Builders Interiors

Showroom

Give Us a Call: 425-488-7777
Fax: 425-488-2323
Email Us: info@www.buildersinteriors.com

Our Showroom Address:
13420 NE 177th Place
Woodinville, WA 98072

Have a question?

Our team members are here to help you with your next home renovation or remodeling project whether you’re a builder or a home owner. Contact us today with any questions or for a free quote or in home measurement: lowest price guarantee.

For business inquiries or in person consultations stop by our Woodinville Washington storefront. Click Here For Driving Directions.

Sales Contacts

Reach out to one of our knowledgeable outsides sales representatives to discuss your project.  

Andy Anderson

Outside Sales
andy@www.buildersinteriors.com
Office (425) 488-7777
Cell (206) 595-4313

Reeves Stump

Outside Sales
reeves@www.buildersinteriors.com
Office (425) 488-7777

Eric Scheffer

Outside Sales
eric@www.buildersinteriors.com
Office (425) 488-7777
Cell (206) 499-4286

Jeni Pizzuto

Outside Sales
jeni@www.buildersinteriors.com
Office (425) 488-7777

Kelsey Duffield

Outside Sales
kelsey@www.buildersinteriors.com
Office (425) 488-7777
Cell (206) 258-1422

Will Dodd

Outside Sales
will@www.buildersinteriors.com
Office (425) 488-7777

Abe Ching

Outside Sales
abe@www.buildersinteriors.com
Office (425) 488-7777

Scheduling, Accounting, Office

Send Us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Call Now Button